PADS Committee

We are so thankful to have all these wonderful volunteers on our committee.

President Billie O'Connor
Vice President Tamika Waterhouse
Secretary Melanie Wetton
Treasurer Wendy McDonald
Chief Instructor Amin Awad
Management committee member Joanne Pearson
Management committee member Sarah Russo
Class Co-ordinator Sandra Smith
Agility Competition Secretary Sarah Russo, Elaine Booth, Billie O'Connor, Senga McLellan
Canine Disc Competition Secretary Kristy Doran
Competition Facilitator N/A
Equipment Co-ordinator *VACANT*
Assistant to Treasurer Tamika Waterhouse
Membership Co-ordinator Joanne Pearson
Assistant to Chief Instructor (Rostering) Senga McLellan
SPSA Reps Karinna Sanders & Helen Dibble
Merchandise Cheryl Leahy
Assistant to Merchandise *VACANT*
Publicity *VACANT*
Library Co-ordinator Joanne Pearson
Website Co-ordinator(s) *VACANT* 
Canine Disc Co-Ordinator/PADS CDA Rep Helen Dibble
Saturday morning/Certificates
Jo McCarter
Daytime Agility Group (DAG) Co-Ordinator Coral Ellis
Grounds Maintenance *VACANT*